The USA Affiliate
of the
International Play Association

 

IPA/USA Board

Dorothy Sluss
Past President
Slussdj@gmail.com

LaDonna Atkins
President
latkins@uco.edu

Deborah Lawrence
Vice President
brainguru@aol.com

Marcy Guddemi
Treasurer
Marcy_guddemi@yahoo.com

Joanna Cemore Brigden, Ph.D.
Secretary
JoannaCemore@MissouriState.edu

Kathy Fleming
Membership Chair
kafleming@fairytaletown.org

Dr. Vivien Geneser
Journal Editor
Vivien.Geneser@tamusa.edu
vgeneser@gmail.com

John Sutterby
Journal Editor
john.sutterby@utb.edu

D. Reece Wilson, Ed.D.
Representative: Article 31 - The Child's Right to Play
wilsondr@jmu.edu

Kay Hanson
Member at Large
KayH@usca.edu

Lisa Murphy, M.Ed.
Member at Large
msooey@gmail.com
LTAC@ooeygooey.com

Jullian Kline
Webmaster
Klinejd1@gmail.com